top of page
  • Writer's pictureAZEN BENDERSKY

Blog #2

Well, the school year is officially in full swing. My excuse of "the year is just beginning" has officially gotten old. While my sleep schedule might be a bit questionable at times, I have to say that things are going decently well. I already got grounded and currently need to work on saving more money but other than that things are fine. I have a couple concerts lined up that I'm really excited about, and the balance of work, school, and personal life has been about as good as I could ask for.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog Post

I think what I'm most proud of with my time in PLTW is the Capstone project. Even though my groups solution didn't turn out exactly how we expected it to we worked very hard on it and were able to wor

Second Semester and Capstone

Going into the last semester of high school for me, I want to end it in a good way. How exactly I do that I'm not sure, but I know that I want to finish off senior year being able to look back on my y

Blog #3: JPL

Well, the Trevellini's pizza machine got a little stage fright at the actual JPL contest but I'm still really happy with what we were able to accomplish. We made a machine that, in practice with the r

bottom of page