top of page
  • Writer's pictureAZEN BENDERSKY

Final Blog Post

I think what I'm most proud of with my time in PLTW is the Capstone project. Even though my groups solution didn't turn out exactly how we expected it to we worked very hard on it and were able to work through difficult situations as a team. To me the fact that we were able to do that makes me proud and gives me confidence for projects in the future.


For incoming PLTW students I would recommend really understanding how beneficial doing engineering in high school is for their future. So many education and life opportunities can come about from this class and if they appreciate that, then they will use this class to the fullest potential.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Second Semester and Capstone

Going into the last semester of high school for me, I want to end it in a good way. How exactly I do that I'm not sure, but I know that I want to finish off senior year being able to look back on my y

Blog #3: JPL

Well, the Trevellini's pizza machine got a little stage fright at the actual JPL contest but I'm still really happy with what we were able to accomplish. We made a machine that, in practice with the r

Blog #2

Well, the school year is officially in full swing. My excuse of "the year is just beginning" has officially gotten old. While my sleep schedule might be a bit questionable at times, I have to say that

bottom of page